If I am not getting sick, I'm nauseous. If I'm not nauseous, I have a blinding migraine. And I'm always extremely exhausted. Last night I went to bed at 6 PM. So sad.
I hate the first trimester. I hate that I can't be a happy pregnant woman. I hate that everything is getting put off, the house is starting to fall apart, and the girls are watching waaayyy too much TV because I can't move without puking.
I'm either due in June or July. We won't really know until I'm far enough along to feel movement and for the midwives to palpate and listen to the heart beat. I'm hoping I'm due in June, because that means second trimester is coming up more quickly then I think.
In the meantime....if you don't hear from me often....send good pregnancy vibes my way.






